Integrative Immunity Health System, PC

Benoit D. Tano, MD

Allergist & Immunologist located in Edina, MN

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Benoit D. Tano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benoit Tano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deanna M.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Tano is so thorough, always has a pleasant demeanor, and has greatly decreased my allergies.
Kerry T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very informative! I would have given 5 stars, but I received so much information written instructions would have been helpful. I should have taken notes.
Christie E.
Submitted 04/06/18
“Thank you” to Dr Tano, for your knowledge, competence and patience in helping me correct the effects of autoimmune disease and menopause. For most of my adult life, I have seen doctors for autoimmune problems, Graves, Hashimoto’s and Addison’s. They all just followed the expected protocol and handed me a script. I survived., and learned to take charge of my own health through diet and lifestyle choices. Dr Tano is the only doctor to give me the tools to finally go beyond survive to thrive! With the help of Dr Tano, I have returned to the feeling of health and vitality that was lost many years ago. Through blood testing, the results are confirmed. I am very grateful to have found Dr Tano, and recommend anyone who is willing to take responsibility for their health to follow his advice.
Sheryll V.
Submitted 04/03/18
I am almost 60 years old and I have never been more pleased with any doctor I have had in my past as I have been with Dr. Benoit Tano. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and thorough. Before I started seeing Dr. Tano I used to be in the hospital 2x a year due to Asthma and Hormone issues. Since going to Dr. Tano, I have never had any issues that required hospitalization for over 5 years and feel great. He is an exceptional doctor and worth every every penny! He is my hero !
Lorri W.
Submitted 03/08/18
To say that Dr. Tano is a great at what he does is a complete understatement. He is a genius. I have been seeing him for a year now for what I initially thought was Histamine Intolerance (HI) and/or food allergies. What I have come to learn is that my hormones were so out of balance that it only made sense my body was reacting to foods, stress, etc. I have learned SO incredibly much from him and with his help and guidance, my body and hormones are finally on the right path to being balanced. I am feeling healthier all of the time but I think what I love the most is how he helps me to understand what the root cause of my HI is and why its happening. Everything he says makes sense and he explains it so you can understand. He is genuine, authentic and truly cares about my health and progress. Also, Dr. Tano's assistant Fatima is personable, caring, helpful, and always a delight to talk to. I cannot recommend Dr. Tano enough and if I could give 10 stars, I wouldn't hesitate.
Laura B.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. Tano has been a fantastic ally to me in my search to get healthy. He has worked with me on finding solutions to my health challenges, not band-aids. As a hypothyroidism patient, I feel grateful to have a doctor who listens to me and doesn't go just by the lab numbers. That's SO important! He is very thorough. I never feel rushed. When I first went to see Dr. Tano, my allergies were severe year-round and I was miserable -- now I can easily go without allergy medication 6 months out of the year. What a difference!
Tanya G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Tano is fantastic! He is the first physician to really look at the whole body rather than just my belly. He spent more time with me than any other Doc has, to come up with solutions to treat my IBS and work on hormone balance. After a couple of weeks I was off Zantac, Prilosec and anti nausea meds. He is accessible if you have questions and thorough and patient in explanations. He is with you every step.
Michelle G.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. Tano is a miracle worker. I suffered from hives for 6 months solid before I went to see him in late July. It's been nearly 4 months since and I haven't had any more hives. I love that he takes a holistic approach before trying harsh medications that can have dangerous side effects. He takes the time to explain everything and I feel very well cared for. Don't hesitate to give Dr. Tano a visit if you're dealing with hives.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/09/17
So happy I found dr tano! Hopefully all my issues will be resolved with his help.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 10/22/16
Dr. Tano and his staff were very thorough with my appointment and shared some valuable education regarding reactions I was having with eczema and insights to other factors I may want to consider in terms of lifestyle changes for future fertility.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office with any insurance related questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
Tricare
Location
Integrative Immunity Health System, PC
6600 France Avenue South, Suite 600
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 952-356-0420
Fax: 952-222-3919
Office Hours

Get in touch

952-356-0420

Benoit Tano, MD
6600 France Avenue South
Suite 600
Edina, MN 55435